Board Members (DC)

No Name (Chinese) Name (English) Email
1 薄智泉 James Bo jbo@bosol.com
2 段渠  River Duan riverd@gmail.com
3 胡嘉南 Wallace Hu whu888@yahoo.com
4 林民跃 Minyue Lin minylin@yahoo.com
5 宋云明 Yuming Song yunming_song@hotmail.com
6 肖水根 Shuigen Xiao shuigenxiao@yahoo.com
7 谢长春 Changchun Xie cxiem@yahoo.com
8 叶玉彬 Yubin Ye y_yubin@yahoo.com
9 马诚 Martin Ma dr.martinma@vust.us
10 石德秀 Dexiu Shi dexiu@yahoo.com
11 高承 Charles Gao charles.c.gao@gmail.com
12 于建国 James Yu james99yu@yahoo.com
13 许纲 Mark Xu markxu2000@yahoo.com
14 王行宇 Xingyu Wang wxy5667@yahoo.com
15 杨峰 Frank Yang usa.yang@gmail.com
16 陆强 Qiang Lu qianglu99@gmail.com
17 张永志 George Zhang george.zhang@aczen-us.com
18 黄雷 Neil Huang huanglei95@yahoo.com
19 王正先 Jason Wang zhangxian.wang@gmail.com
20 陈金中 Bill Chen bill_j_chen@yahoo.com
21 贺建斌 Jianbin He jianbin.he@gmail.com
22 钱海峰 Haifeng Qian haifee@gmail.com
23 魏军 Jun Wei weijun2000@gmail.com
24 吴盛楠 Shengnan Wu wushengnan@gmail.com
25 陈志强 Zhiqiang Chen zc_888@yahoo.com
26 王东伟 David Wang ddwang123@gmail.com
27 王文东 Wendong Wang wdxyz@yahoo.com
28 汪浩 Hao Wang wwhh296@gmail.com
29 张佳一 Vincent Zhang vincent.zj1@gmail.com
30 张立言 Liyan Zhang liyan8zhang@gmail.com
31 鞠放 Fang Ju fangjudc@yahoo.com
32 汤斌 Jimmy Tang jbtang08@gmail.com